Please provide a valid zip code or job type

Active {{ formattedType }} jobs for {{ zip }}

Unable to find matching jobs near {{ city }}, {{ state }}

{{ jobs.length }} Results near {{ city }}, {{ state }}

{{ job.title }}

Avg. Weekly Miles {{ job.avg_weekly_miles }}
Avg. Weekly Pay Gross {{ job.avg_weekly_pay_gross }}
Home Time {{ job.home_time }}
View all job details
Hide all job details
Point of Contact {{ job.point_of_contact }} Ops Interview Required {{ job.ops_interview_required }}
Updated {{ job.updated }} Forced Dispatch {{ job.forced_dispatch }}
Students {{ job.students }} Months Exp Required {{ job.months_exp_required }}

Compensation Packages

Daily Pay {{ job.daily_pay }} Productivity Pay {{ job.productivity_pay }}
Detention Pay {{ job.detention_pay }} Guaranteed Pay {{ job.guaranteed_pay }}
Short Haul Pay {{ job.short_haul_pay }} Per Diem {{ job.per_diem }}
Breakdown Pay {{ job.breakdown_pay }} Fuel Bonus {{ job.fuel_bonus }}
Stop Pay {{ job.stop_pay }} Holiday Pay {{ job.holiday_pay }}
NYC Pay {{ job.nyc_pay }} Other {{ job.other1 }}
Unload Pay {{ job.unload_pay }} Other {{ job.other2 }}
Hazmat Pay {{ job.hazmat_pay }} Other {{ job.other3 }}

Hiring Area

Statewide {{ job.hiring_area_statewide }}
Hiring Radius {{ job.hiring_radius }}

Running Area

Statewide {{ job.running_area_statewide }}
Additional Areas {{ job.additional_areas }}

Details

Dead Head % {{ job.dead_head_p }}
Lanes {{ job.home_time }}
Freight Hauled {{ job.freight_hauled }}
Type of Truck {{ job.type_of_truck }}
Trailer Type {{ job.trailer_type }}
# of Stop Offs {{ job.h_of_stop_offs }}
# of Pick Ups {{ job.h_of_pick_ups }}
% Touch Freight {{ job.p_touch_freight }}
% Drop & Hook {{ job.p_drop_hook }}
% Live load/unloading by customer {{ job.p_live_load_or_unloading_by_customer }}
Start and End times/Shifts {{ job.start_and_end_timesshifts }}
Rider/Pet Authorized {{ job.rider_pet_authorized }}
Slip Seating {{ job.slip_seating }}
Tractor Parking during Hometime {{ job.tracktor_parking_during_hometime }}
Additional Details {{ job.additional_details }}

{{ job.title }}

CDL {{ job.cdl }}
Point of Contact {{ job.point_of_contact }}
View all job details
Hide all job details
Available Roles {{ job.available_roles }}
Running Area {{ job.running_area }}
Pay {{ job.pay }}
Shift {{ job.shift }}
Details {{ job.details }}
Front Half Driver {{ job.front_half_driver }}
Back Half Driver {{ job.back_half_driver }}
Hiring Area {{ job.hiring_area }}
Home Time {{ job.home_time }}

Recruiting Reminders

Benefits Highlghts